School Management 

The school has:

An Administrator / Principal

 Annelize Vermaak                                          


A secretary,


 Thea Smit


an Educational Advisor (Brain Clinic),

 Gerhard Erasmus


Committed Educators that love the Lord.


Foundation Phase:

 Elsa Griessel



Dineke Muller


Intermediate Phase:

Hannatjie Nell


 Ruan Botha



Seniors / Fet Phase:


Hermien Schreuder


Werner Strydom


Frik Pieterse (EGD)



Lianda Oosthuizen (Math and Science)



 Francis Oosthuizen


Cleaning Department


Evelyn Fredericks




Our students benefit greatly with our  teacher-student ratio of 1 to 10. A governing body is elected from the staff and parents.  We believe in involving our parents  constantly.



Teachers Login